logo

CRM Systems

We will develop a CRM system for your business

We create a convenient CRM system tailored to the conditions of your business

A personal CRM system is developed individually for your tasks, which allows you to solve them more efficiently and with better quality, unlike standard systems

image

CRM development options

Operational

The operating room processes incoming calls, requests from the website and social networks, creates client cards with initial information and contacts, and generates reporting. Developers often implement this CRM into other advanced management systems - it is not so popular separately due to the limitations of its functions.

Analytical

Platforms designed for analysts and marketers. Such systems usually have the same functionality as operational systems, but additionally allow you to evaluate sales results. Online analytics analyze effective company promotion platforms, forecast sales volumes and profitability of transactions, and help segment the audience.

Collaborative

Collaborative CRM collects feedback from customers or transmits messages from the company to the client. This could be a reminder about an appointment with a specialist, or a notification about a change in order status. These systems are narrowly focused, so they are not sold separately on the market, but can be developed on a turnkey basis in the form of an individual solution.

Combined

The combined system includes elements of different types of CRM and is popular among companies. Using them, you can automate document flow, collect and process information from clients, evaluate the effectiveness of all advertising tools, collect sales reports and managers’ work, and segment clients.

Don't know where to start?

Tell us about the goals, timing and budget of your project and we will make you an individual offer.

After all, each of our projects is unique!

We undertake that commercial information obtained during the preparation and implementation of the project is confidential and is not subject to disclosure or transfer to third parties.

Phone

Invalid phone number

Our approach

Stages of work on the project

Collection of business requirements, analysis, UX research

We conduct a pre-project survey and determine the goals and objectives of the project, system limitations, perform a competitive analysis, and identify hypotheses for optimization during user interaction with the product.

1
back text

Information Architecture and Prototyping

We plan the navigation and structure of the future project based on the identified scenarios, and build the application structure from logical blocks without design. A prototype allows you to concentrate on the structure and content of the product without being distracted by the design.

2
back text

UX/UI design

At this stage, a design concept and a new visual image of the product are being developed. After approval, the design of all pages and their adaptive states for the required device types are drawn.

3
back text

Layout and programming

Development teams under the management of a team lead work on projects. We solve complex technical problems: high-load management systems and portals, integration with customer back systems.

4
back text

Testing and Debugging

Debugging, We check all projects using bug lists and test them. Integration of end-to-end analytics.

5
back text

Launch and subsequent support

We not only launch the project, but also conduct a detailed audit of the architecture (both from the code side and from the server side) for compliance of the implemented solutions with the selected CMF (Content Management Framework), security, fault tolerance and performance.

6
back text

What We Offer

imageimage
imageimage

What We Offer

imageimageimageimage

We will answer any questions

If it is more convenient for you to communicate via messenger, leave a contact number in the text of the letter and indicate your preferred method of communication.

Phone

Invalid phone number

AtlantSoftware

Andrew Shapovalov

Hello 👋 How can I help you?
Interested in your services...
Find out the cost...

logo

CRM Системы

Разработаем CRM систему для вашего бизнеса

Создаем удобную CRM-систему заточенную под условия вашего бизнеса

Персональная CRM-система разрабатывается индивидуально под ваши задачи, что позволяет решать их эффективнее и качественнее, в отличие от типовых систем

image

Варианты разработки CRM

Операционная

Операционная обрабатывает входящие звонки, заявки с сайта и социальных сетей, создает карточки клиентов с начальной информацией и контактами, формирует отчетность. Эту CRM разработчики часто внедряют в другие расширенные системы управления — отдельно она не так популярна из-за ограниченности своих функций.

Аналитическая

Платформы, предназначенные для аналитиков и маркетологов. Такие системы обычно обладают тем же функционалом, что и операционные, но дополнительно позволяют оценивать результаты продаж. Аналитическая в режиме онлайн анализирует эффективные площадки продвижения компании, прогнозирует объемы продаж и рентабельность сделок, помогает сегментировать аудиторию.

Коллаборационная

Коллаборационная CRM собирает обратную связь от клиентов или передает сообщения от компании клиенту. Это может быть напоминание о записи к специалисту, уведомление об изменении статуса заказа. Эти системы узконаправленные, поэтому отдельно на рынке их не продают, но могут разработать «под ключ» в виде индивидуального решения.

Комбинированная

Комбинированная система включает элементы разных типов CRM и популярна у компаний. С помощью них можно автоматизировать документооборот, сбор и обработку информации от клиентов, оценивать эффективность всех рекламных инструментов, собирать отчеты продаж и работы менеджеров, сегментировать клиентов.

Не знаете с чего начать?

Расскажите о целях, сроках и бюджете вашего проекта и мы сделаем вам индивидуальное предложение.

Ведь каждый наш проект - уникален!

Мы принимаем на себя обязательство о том, что коммерческая информация, полученная в рамках подготовки и реализации проекта, является конфиденциальной и не подлежит разглашению или передаче третьим лицам.

Phone

Неверный номер телефона

Наш подход

Этапы работы над проектом

Сбор бизнес-требований, анализ, UX исследования

Проводим предпроектное обследование и определяем цели и задачи проекта, ограничения систем, производим конкурентный анализ, выявляем гипотезы по оптимизации в ходе взаимодействия пользователя с продуктом.

1
back text

Информационная архитектура и прототипирование

Планируем навигацию и структуру будущего проекта на основе выявленных сценариев, строим структуру приложения из логических блоков без дизайна. Прототип позволяет сконцентрироваться на структуре и содержимом продукта без отвлечения на дизайн.

2
back text

UX/UI дизайн

На данном этапе разрабатывается дизайн-концепция и новый визуальный образ продукта. После согласования отрисовывается дизайн всех страниц и их адаптивные состояния для необходимых типов устройств.

3
back text

Верстка и программирование

Над проектами трудятся команды разработчиков под управлением тимлида. Мы решаем сложные технические задачи: высоконагруженные системы управления и порталы, интеграция с бэк-системами заказчика.

4
back text

Тестирование и отладка

Отладка, Все проекты проверяем по баг-листам и тестируем. Интеграция сквозной аналитики.

5
back text

Запуск и последующая поддержка

Мы не только запускаем проект в жизнь, но и проводим детальный аудит архитектуры (как со стороны кода, так и со стороны сервера) на предмет соответствия реализованных решений выбранной CMF (Content Management Framework), безопасности, отказоустойчивости и производительности.

6
back text

Мы предлагаем

imageimage
imageimage

Мы предлагаем

imageimageimageimage

Ответим на любые вопросы

Если вам удобнее вести общение в мессенджере, оставьте в тексте письма контактный номер и укажите предпочитаемый способ связи.

Phone

Неверный номер телефона

AtlantSoftware

Andrew Shapovalov

Здравствуйте 👋 Чем я могу Вам помочь?
Интересуют ваши услуги...
Узнать стоимость...